skip to main content

School Council

Shirley Hills Elementary School Council Members for 2017-2018 

Mr. Raymond Dalinsky, Parent     

Ms. Yamira Diaz, Parent                              

Ms. Daviea Flowers, Teacher

Ms. Amanda Dargan, Teacher                      

Dr. Traci M. Jackson, Principal     

School Council elections will take place on September 28, 2017 @6:00 pm in the school café. One parent and one parent business representative will be elected.